CONTACT US

     

     

    THE 2020 COMMITTEE

    NAME   E-MAIL
    Andrew Rist (Chairman)   andrew@fattracks.co.za
    Chris Stottelaar
    (Vice Chair, CAM and Mini Enduro series)
      chris@fattracks.co.za
    Jerran Broadhurst (Merchandise)   jerran@fattracks.co.za
    Andrea Shirley (Events)   andrea.shirley@coega.co.za
    Vicki Laing (Events)   vslaing@hotmail.com
    Dee Hayter (Treasurer)   dee@fattracks.co.za
    Justin Steyn (Trails)   osc.justin@gmail.com
    Wayne Iversen (Trails)    
    Niki Mizen (Trails)   niki@fattracks.co.za
    Craig Galway (Trails)    
    Claire Warneke (Admin)   ftadmin@fattracks.co.za
    Linden Gerber – NORM HUDLIN
      normhudlin@gmail.com