CONTACT US

    THE 2021 COMMITTEE

    NAME CONTACT NUMBER E-MAIL
    Andrew Rist (Chairman) 064 506 9490 andrew@fattracks.co.za
    Dee Hayter (Treasurer)   dee@fattracks.co.za
    Vicki Laing and Andrea von Holdt (Events)   vslaing@hotmail.com
    andrea.shirley@coega.co.za
    Justin Steyn (Pump track & Jump Line)   osc.justin@gmail.com
    Quintin Bezuidenhout (Trail builders and valley trails)   Quintin@fattracks.co.za
    Niki Mizen (Trailforks app maintenance and signage)   niki@fattracks.co.za
    Craig Galway (Merchandise and specialist of other special stuff)   craig@fattracks.co.za
    Claire Warneke (Admin)   ftadmin@fattracks.co.za