Winners of free entry to THE HERALD CYCLE TOUR MTB Race

Fattracks Chairman’s Report 2018
Join the inaugural Colin Rushmere Memorial Challenge

CONGRATULATIONS! To the winners of free entry to THE HERALD CYCLE TOUR MTB Race!

After entering the competition, the following names have been randomly selected in a lucky draw as the winners of the FREE entry into The Herald Cycle Tour (MTB race of their choice).

Entries are courtesy of our fantastic partner, Continental Tyre SA.

All the winners include:

  1. Alan Van Deventer
  2. Andre Steynbergh
  3. Angelo Els
  4. Berno Barnard
  5. Brenton von Waltsleben
  6. Brett Gieske
  7. Cameron Harvey
  8. Cheeky Armstrong
  9. Errol Black
  10. Faye Woolard
  11. Grant Smith
  12. Johan Nel
  13. Julian Nel
  14. Kim Friggins
  15. Marnitz Verwey
  16. Martin Glaum
  17. Megan Ricci
  18. Michael Jack
  19. Pierre Potgiter
  20. Roland Bareira

Leave a Reply