THE 2016 COMMITTEE 

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT NUMBER

E-MAIL

Johan Gerryts

Chairman 082 331 3688 johan@fattracks.co.za
Greg Ritz Vice-chairman and Merchandising 083 400 5858 greg@hola4.co.za

Heimari Friend

Secretary

083 256 1176

heimari@fattracks.co.za

Andrea Shirley Treasurer 082 967 2455 andrea@fattracks.co.za

Paul Roux

Events Liaison

083 798 7744

paulroux@fattracks.co.za

Ladene Adendorff

Events Liaison

083 321 2003

ladenea@hotmail.com

Patrick McGahey

Fattracks Norm Hudlin Trails

079 099 9736

f3dom@telkomsa.net

Stephen Craddock Trails - Maps and signage 082 372 3387  stephen@omnico.co.za 
Gary Schewitz Safety & Security 082 653 3155 gary@atlas24.co.za
Andrew Rist Baakens Valley Trail Development & Conservation 076 420 7473 andrew@fattracks.co.za
sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo sponsor logo